Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Hi Guys

A member Michael009 who is a new member from the states has been messaging details of sellers from the U.S. who have z cars for sale at good prices such as this guy John William ( williambenson1112@gmail.com.) he is a scammer and asks for a deposit etc before sending car details.

Just wanted to make you all aware as his cars look good and are priced well. However if it seems  too good to be true,it probably is.

Hope this helps so noone gets caught out.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...