Hello Everyone

My name is Lance, love Zeds, my father use to have a 240 when i was a kid sadly its gone now looking to getting a zed as soon as possible. I live in Geelong, VIC, and have a 2002 Lancer done up a little as my daily driver, a Honda cb250 as my sunday bike ride and a original LX torana as my cruze to shows car "very rarely do i take it out of the shed". Im looking for a 260 id think for they are a little cheaper then 240's, just want to restore one to its former glory, i spray paint for a hobby and also I'm a uni student doing a Bachelor of Engineering 3rd year. I was thinking of doing my final year project on the L26 engine from a 260 maybe design and make a supercharger for one from scratch, just not sure as of yet, maybe just EFI system for one. anyways I have blabed enough owe and im 22 years old. cheers guys

• 2 weeks later...