Jump to content


Photo

280xz Wrecking


  • Please log in to reply
73 replies to this topic

#61 ejpdesilva

ejpdesilva

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 4 posts
  • Location:Perth, Western Australia
  • Tagline:New Member

Posted 17 December 2010 - 04:52 PM

Hi! Do you have the three piece front bumper in good condition?

#62 Dingo

Dingo

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 233 posts

Posted 23 December 2010 - 10:44 PM

i have a few sitting here ranging in amperage. all of them i should think should be fine for your car. ill make a list. sorry guys i have been doing work on some summernats cars and have been buisy. i have a plastic and stainless bummper. a few small dents (trollie dents) in it. see if i cant get it out of storage to take pics.

#63 Mickl

Mickl

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 63 posts

Posted 24 December 2010 - 06:43 AM

hello.....do you still have ashtray/cover from the console?
Regards
Mickl

#64 Dingo

Dingo

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 233 posts

Posted 04 January 2011 - 01:54 PM

sorry mate no ashtray cover

#65 kev333

kev333

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 34 posts
  • Location:perth australia
  • Tagline:New Member

Posted 06 January 2011 - 01:16 AM

hi, did you find an alternator?  mine is dead now , cheers  [any one that makes the car go]

#66 zeds4ever

zeds4ever

    Senior Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 864 posts
  • Location:Winmalee (Blue Mountains). N.S.W.
  • Tagline:Old Member

Posted 06 January 2011 - 04:14 PM

;)  Kev333 , have four amongst my goodie's. If the guys down there can't help you out let me know. I'm up in Sydney thou.

                                                                        Regards :Alan  ;D.

#67 Dingo

Dingo

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 233 posts

Posted 06 January 2011 - 10:38 PM

hey mate. yeah i thought i sent you a message. I have a heap of 30 amp ones that should work for you. Thats what mine has.

#68 zeds4ever

zeds4ever

    Senior Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 864 posts
  • Location:Winmalee (Blue Mountains). N.S.W.
  • Tagline:Old Member

Posted 09 January 2011 - 12:04 PM

;) Hey Dingo ,he's got AC only + the normal stuff. The unit he's seeking is an (Itegrated circuit regulator 55Amp type) that started from 78 Modl,
according to my "Clymer bible." I only have the older type . Carlos has the 78 & later type up here but he wants 100 bucks plus postage. I'm sure you can do better than that if you have one at your disposal.

                                                      Regards: Alan.

                                                                       

#69 Dingo

Dingo

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 233 posts

Posted 12 January 2011 - 09:04 PM

well in that case i dont have one.

#70 MJC

MJC

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 102 posts
  • Location:Cronulla
  • Tagline:Team Legacy Assist

Posted 27 January 2011 - 06:39 PM

Hey mate, dont happen to have the Taco available??

#71 Dingo

Dingo

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 233 posts

Posted 01 February 2011 - 11:31 PM

ill have a look for a tach

#72 Dingo

Dingo

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 233 posts

Posted 27 March 2011 - 05:24 PM

cant find a tacho

#73 marc280

marc280

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 43 posts
  • Location:Sydney, Australia
  • Tagline:New Member

Posted 28 March 2011 - 06:43 PM

I saw that you don't have the tacho, but I just wanted to check if you have the actual instrument cluster (i.e. no tacho or speedo etc just the circuit board and surrounds).

Thanks!

#74 Dingo

Dingo

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 233 posts

Posted 03 May 2011 - 11:31 PM

sorry mate i only have the 3 centre dash guages no guage bits




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users